Hey guys, Leiz here and according to Lillia, she discovered the WINNERS of her membership competition! Since there are 2 heroes to deserve the 2 cards, the 2 winners are namely......

                                             Izeeh and Christine!

Well, that's all for now heroes! Bye!:D


Justice Girl
4/29/2013 09:34:28 pm

IKR! CONGRATS TO THEM!!

Reply
4/30/2013 10:44:58 pm

WOW SO cool! I cant wait to be member I play Space Heroes all the time say Hi I am Eric!

Reply
Maddie
8/7/2013 05:53:54 am

Hi there Its me Maddie Hey Justice girl why did you delete me from your friend list:( and happy b-day and know its too early.

p.s from maddie the girl that told you there will be extra updates in the middle of January cya XD

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Authors

    Lillia
    Justice Girl
    Leiz


    If you wanna be an author, you need to have a blogger account, and then email your comment to me at [email protected]!